Pittsburgh International Airport

Past Performances

We have welcomed a number of talented local artists to perform at the airport as part of our Performing Arts Series including:


            


Scott and Rosanna  www.scottandrosannaband.com/

Daryl Shawn http://www.darylshawn.com/

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Quartet (Day of Music) https://pittsburghsymphony.org/

Ariel and Ben Chamis https://www.facebook.com/ArielandBen/

Christina Crivelli and Erika Pierce Three Rivers String Quartet

Eric Suesoff http://www.pittsburghartistregistry.org/accounts/view/Esus4

Kei Rush http://kkrconnections.com/

David Bernabo http://www.davidbernabo.info/

Kendra Ross http://www.kendraross.com/

Robin Hasnpflug http://www.robincellist.com/

Jessica Saenz http://www.jessicasaenzmusic.com/

Nameless in August http://www.nia-music.com/

Jennie Dorris http://www.jenniedorris.com/

Craig Davis http://craigdavisjazz.com/

Quinta Voce http://www.quintavoce.com/about.html

Ray Ryan’s Riverside Jazz Band http://www.rayryanriverside.com/

Brannon Lyons  http://www.brannonlyons.com/

JuliAnne Wright  https://www.facebook.com/julisongs

Joel Lindsey  http://joellindse7.wix.com/joelsong

Abby Miller  http://www.abbymillermusic.com/

Jason Born  https://www.facebook.com/jasonbornmusic/

Incidental Chamber Players  www.icplayers.org

Heather Kropf  www.heatherkropf.com

Shay   http://shaymusic.com/

Kevin Howard  http://www.kevinhoward.net/

Zoe Sorrell and Jana Lange, Bax Duo

The Avanti Wind Trio

Daryl Shawn

Trio Bellissimo www.moniquemead.com

Dan Bubien http://www.danbubien.com/

The Grifters http://www.grantstreetgrifters.com/

Kansas Dan https://kansasdan.bandcamp.com/releases

Pittsburgh Symphony Bass Quartet (Day of Music)  https://pittsburghsymphony.org/

Ken Lamison  http://www.kenlamison.com/

Casey Ferguson

Kenny Peagler    http://www.kennypeagler.com/

Suzanne Jennison

Bel Suono Ensemble  www.belsuonoensemble.com

Phat Man Dee  http://phatmandee.com/

The New Mingle www.thenewmingle.com

The Squirrel Hillbillies http://www.squirrelhillbillies.com/

Dan Sty https://www.facebook.com/SeedyDudes/

Samantha Sears https://www.facebook.com/samanthasearsandthebanned

Riversong String Ensemble http://www.riversongstringensemble.com/       
          
King Fez
https://www.kingfez.com/

Kenia (Samba, Brazillian Rhythms) http://kenialive.com/

Cliff Barnes (Funk Jazz)

Travlin' (Jazz, Pop Fusion)

Jevon Rushton (Straight Ahead Jazz)


Michael Lindner of 28 North   www.28north.com/

Aaron Lefebvre  www.aaronlefebvre.com